Comment BIEN gérer la gouvernance, les risques et la conformité

La suite logicielle ControlPanelGRC® de Symmetry est une solution exhaustive d’automatisation de la mise en conformité conçue pour les environnements SAP®. Elle est rapide à mettre en œuvre et ne nécessite pas de programme de formation compliqué. Des consultants spécialisés en contrôle et sécurité SAP s’assurent que votre système est administré en conformité avec les normes de l’industrie, avec les meilleures pratiques SAP et avec les recommandations de vos auditeurs. Vous bénéficiez de l’expertise de Symmetry, notamment en matière de réglementation (Sarbanes-Oxley (SOX), HIPAA, FDA et autres organes de régulation).

 

ControlPanelGRC® est une plateforme de gouvernance, risques et conformité (GRC) et de surveillance continue des contrôles (CCM) conçue pour les environnements SAP® afin d’offrir une meilleure approche de l’automatisation de la mise en conformité. Les logiciels de gestion de ControlPanelGRC sont créés, implémentés et pris en charge par des experts en GRC. ControlPanelGRC® permet aux utilisateurs SAP d’être Always Audit Ready™ (toujours prêts en vue d’un audit) et de maintenir une gestion des risques optimale ; des performances imputables à son utilisabilité exceptionnelle, sa rapidité de mise en œuvre, son intégration SAP totale, ses puissantes fonctionnalités de reporting et d’analyse ainsi qu’à une interface utilisateur très intuitive.

 

 

En outre, dans le cadre de notre partenariat, nous nous engageons en permanence à vous apporter les solutions ControlPanelGRC® qui vous permettront de relever vos défis de conformité, quels que soient leur ampleur et leurs enjeux. Cette plateforme offre une visibilité par l’analyse des risques potentiels tout en libérant vos effectifs afin qu’ils puissent se consacrer aux tâches générant réellement de la valeur.

 

Que pouvez-vous attendre de ControlPanelGRC ?

  • Professionnels du SAP – Réduction du stress et gain de productivité
  • Auditeurs internes et responsables conformité – Totale fiabilité des rapports d’audit SAP
  • Responsables informatiques – Réduction des risques et rationalisation des opérations

The RIGHT way to handle governance, risk and compliance.

 

Symmetry’s ControlPanelGRC®  software suite is focused on providing a comprehensive compliance automation solution for SAP® environments that doesn’t involve a lengthy implementation time or a complicated training program. SAP security and controls consultants ensure that your system is managed according to industry standards, SAP best practices and the recommendations of your auditors. You benefit from Symmetry’s extensive experience with the Sarbanes-Oxley Act (SOX), HIPAA, the FDA and other regulatory entities.

 


 

ControlPanelGRC® is a Governance Risk and Compliance (GRC) and Continuous Controls Monitoring (CCM) platform for SAP® environments to provide a better approach compliance automation. ControlPanelGRC is written, implemented and supported by GRC professionals. Through exceptional usability, rapid implementation, seamless integration to SAP, robust reporting and analytics broad functionality, and an easy-to-understand user interface, ControlPanelGRC® helps make SAP users Always Audit Ready™.  It provides visibility into potential risks—while freeing up staff’s time for real value-creating work.

 

Integrating S/4HANA & Fiori Applications with Access Controls

To maintain compliance, your SoD risk analysis data must be actionable, provide remediation options, and be easy to understand for non-technical users. Typically, “out of the box” OData service authorizations need to be translated into business functions, and then mapped to usage data so that reviewers can tell if the SAP Fiori application is in use or if it can be removed.

 

ControlPanelGRC® developed a simplified concept to include SAP Fiori applications into SoD rules, and released an SAP S/4HANA SoD ruleset. This provides an automated discovery process, captures usage of SAP Fiori applications, and pushes SoD analysis data to the appropriate business users for review and removal.

 

With ControlPanelGRC®, Symmetry is relentlessly committed to delivering solutions that meet the depth and breadth of your compliance challenges.

 

How can ControlPanelGRC help you?

  • SAP Professionals – Eliminate stress and improve productivity
  • Internal Auditor & Compliance – Have complete confidence in SAP audit reports
  • IT Executive – Reduce risk and streamline operations

 

GRC Software Buyers Guide

Automation is considered mission critical in transaction processing, sales, accounting, logistics and pretty much every other area of business.

DOWNLOAD NOW

 

See how dozens of companies are using ControlPanelGRC® to save time, money, streamline operations, and improve system reliability.

Want free expert advice? Get in touch today!